Teacher Pages

Administration

Name

Role

Email Address

Ryan Siemens Principal RVS Email
Christine Sidorenko Assistant Principal RVS Email


Teaching Staff

Class Page Link

Grade

Email Address

Allyson Bertamini Kindergarten RVS Email
Brittany Robinson Kindergarten RVS Email
Kelsey Keating Grade 1 RVS Email
Hailey Lepine Grade 1 RVS Email
Jennifer Wentworth Grade 1 RVS Email
Sarah McLeod Grade 2 RVS Email
Alanna Wycoco Grade 2 RVS Email
Erin Kilbride Grade 2/3 RVS Email
Tonny Peel Grade 3 RVS Email
Joanna Hiller Grade 3/4 jhiller
Marcia Hagedorn Grade 4 mhagedorn
Jill Carrier
Grade 4 jcarrier
Joe Knight Grade 5
jknight
Kristie Mackie Grade 5 kmackie
Heidi Riegel Grade 5 hriegel
Portia Crooks Music pcrooks
Karen Fillier
Alison Saunders
Pam Goll
Learning Support kfillier
asaunders
pgoll

 

Support Staff

Name

Role

Email Address

Dani McKearney Secretary dmckearney
Fern Trithart Learning Support Assistant ftrithart
Shawna Brown Learning Support Assistant sbrown
Donna Fitzgerald Learning Support Assistant dfitzgerald
Sheena Noppen Child Development Advisor snoppen
Miranda Forrest Learning Commons Facilitator mforrest
Mayette Schrauwen School Technologist mschrauwen
Document Actions