Teacher Pages

Administration

Name

Role

Email Address

Michelle Doz Principal mdoz
Dave Banderk Assistant Principal dbanderk


Teaching Staff

Class Page Link

Grade

Email Address

Katherine Baldwin Kindergarten kabaldwin
Brittany Robinson Kindergarten brobinson
Lisa Morgan Grade 1 lmorgan
Lindsay Petrie Grade 1 lpetrie
Sarah Mcleod Grade 2 smcleod
James Cove Grade 2 jcove
Jolie Nelson Grade 2 jnelson
Joanna Hiller Grade 3 jhiller
Jennifer Wentworth Grade 3 jwentworth
Marcia Hagedorn Grade 3 mhagedorn
Tonny Peel Grade 4 tpeel
Aaron Schlamp Grade 4 aschlamp
Joe Knight Grade 5 jknight

Dave Banderk
Heidi Riegel

Grade 5 dbanderk
hriegel
Patti Lillico
Pam Goll
Learning Support

plillico
pgoll

Portia Crooks Music pcrooks

 

Support Staff

Name

Role

Email Address

Dani McKearney Secretary dmckearney
Fern Trithart Learning Support Assistant ftrithart
Shawna Brown Learning Support Assistant sbrown
Jill Osmond Learning Support Assistant josmond
Sheena Noppen Child Development Advisor snoppen
Kali Lehman Learning Commons Coordinator
klehman
Mayette Schrauwen School Technologist mschrauwen
Document Actions
Filed under: