Teacher Pages

Administration

Name

Role

Email Address

Michelle Doz Principal mdoz
Earl Castiglione Assistant Principal ecastiglione


Teaching Staff

Class Page Link

Grade

Email Address

Allyson Bertamini Kindergarten abertamini
Brittany Robinson Kindergarten brobinson
Kelsey Keating Grade 1 kkeating
Hailey Lepine Grade 1 hlepine
Jennifer Wentworth Grade 1 jwentworth
Sarah Mcleod Grade 2 smcleod
Alanna Wycoco Grade 2 awycoco
James Cove Grade 3 jcove
Joanna Hiller Grade 3 jhiller
Alexx Johnson Grade 3 ajohnson
Marcia Hagedorn Grade 4 mhagedorn
Joe Knight Grade 4 jknight
Tonny Peel Grade 4 tpeel
Earl Castiglione
Kristie Mackie
Grade 5 ecastiglione
kmackie
Heidi Riegel Grade 5 hriegel
Portia Crooks Music pcrooks
Karen Fillier
Alison Saunders
Pam Goll
Learning Support kfillier
asaunders
pgoll

 

Support Staff

Name

Role

Email Address

Dani McKearney Secretary dmckearney
Fern Trithart Learning Support Assistant ftrithart
Shawna Brown Learning Support Assistant sbrown
Donna Fitzgerald Learning Support Assistant dfitzgerald
Sheena Noppen Child Development Advisor snoppen
Miranda Forrest Learning Commons Facilitator mforrest
Mayette Schrauwen School Technologist mschrauwen
Document Actions