Teacher Pages

Administration

Name

Role

Email Address

Ryan Siemens Principal RVS Email
Christine Sidorenko Assistant Principal RVS Email


Teaching Staff

Class Page Link

Grade

Email Address

Allyson Bertamini Kindergarten RVS Email
Pam Goll Kindergarten RVS Email
Geeta Behal Grade 1 RVS Email
Kristen Healey Grade 1 RVS Email
Jennifer Wentworth Grade 1 RVS Email
Sarah McLeod Grade 2 RVS Email
Alanna Wycoco Grade 2 RVS Email
Jim Cove Grade 2/3 RVS Email
Marcia Hagedorn Grade 3 RVS Email
Joanna Lamirande Grade 3 RVS Email
Tonny Peel Grade 4 RVS Email
Joe Knight Grade 4/5
RVS Email
Kristie Mackie Grade 5 RVS Email
Heidi Riegel Grade 5 RVS Email
Portia Crooks Music RVS Email
Shelagh Winkler

Alison Saunders

Learning Support RVS Email

RVS Email

 

Support Staff

Name

Role

Email Address

Dani McKearney Secretary dmckearney
Fern Trithart Learning Support Assistant ftrithart
Shawna Brown Learning Support Assistant sbrown
Donna Fitzgerald Learning Support Assistant dfitzgerald
Sheena Noppen Child Development Advisor snoppen
Miranda Forrest Learning Commons Facilitator mforrest
Mayette Schrauwen School Technologist mschrauwen
Document Actions